Meet our Board

Image
President

Michele Cacioppo

SirSpeedy

516.334.7400 office

mcacioppo@sirspeedyny.net

Image
Vice President

Jeff Horan

State Farm

516.334.8300 office

jeff@horaninsurance.com

Image
Treasurer

Brian L. Friedman

Brian L. Friedman, CPA, PC

516.935.4565 office

bfriedmancpa@gmail.com

Image
Chamber Administrator

Kathy Tsirkas

WCP Chamber

516.495.0927 office

westburychamber@gmail.com

Image
Board Member

Maureen Droge

516.334.5886 office

mdrogewestbury@optonline.net

Image
Board Member

Jil Aliperti

516.334.3838 office

jaliperti@ambercourtal.com

Image
Board Member

Peter Carbone

516.333.2340 office

pdcarbone@carbonemolloy.com

Image
Board Member

Jerry Elfassy

516.300.2982 cell

jerry@progressgroup.com

Image
Board Member

John Heslin

516.334.8300 office

jeff@horaninsurance.com

Image
Board Member

Dr. Samarth Joseph

516.385.1724 office

drsamarthjoseph@gmail.com

Image
Board Member

Wendy Liotti

516.817.8897 cell

wendy@rowanrealtyny.com

Image
Board Member

Danny Persaud

516.208.3936 office

danny.gulf@gmail.com

Image
Board Member

Raj Sanghvi

516.945.7103 cell

rajtherealtor@gmail.com

Image
Board Member

Maria Santiago

516.333.3689 office

talkwithmaria@gmail.com

Image
Board Member

Danielle Schwartzberg

516.767.6856 office

dschwartzberg@lidementia.org

Image
Board Member

Samta Singh

516.433.2139 office

samta.singh@peoples.com

Westbury-Carle Place Chamber of Commerce

Tel. 516.495.0927 ·

P.O. Box 474
Westbury, NY 11590


© 2020 Westbury Carle Place Chamber of Commerce Contact Us